WHITECHAPEL Post Third “Making of Our Endless War” Video

“Our Endless War”, WHITECHAPEL‘s fifth full-length record and fourth for Metal Blade Records will be available on April 28th. During the recording of “Our Endless War” the band shot a series of behind the scenes and in-studio videos documenting the process.

“Our Endless War” is a ruthlessly honed album that refuses to compromise on brutality; it is also by far Whitechapel’s most streamlined, atmospheric, and emotionally powerful release, pushing every aspect of their sound to the next level. The wait is almost over and in less then two weeks, “Our Endless War” will be released to the masses.

“Our Endless War” track listing:
01. Rise
02. Our Endless War
03. The Saw is the Law
04. Mono
05. Let Me Burn
06. Worship the Digital Age
07. How Times Have Changed
08. Psychopathy
09. Blacked Out
10. Diggs Road
11. A Process So Familiar (Bonus Track)
12. Fall of the Hypocrites (Bonus Track)

Whitechapel on Facebook