TOTENGOTT 1st single, cover art and tracklist revealed

Spanish Dark Metallers TOTENGOTT have revealed the cover artwork of their upcoming debut full length album “Doppelgänger“, as well as the 1st single and tracklisting for the album to be released on 11th of July through Xtreem Music on CD format and Burning World on vinyl.

TOTENGOTT - Doppelgänger
TOTENGOTT – Doppelgänger

Containing 3 long tracks, “Doppelgänger” was recorded, produced and mixed by TOTENGOTT at Anglagard Recording Studio (Grao, Spain)  at the end of 2016 and early 2017. The album was mastered by James Plotkin (well known for his work with bands like Conan, Electric Wizard, Isis the band, Amenra, Thou, Jesu…) and the artwork created by Procesonegro Art Studio.


Photo by Jaimephotolive.

Tracklist for “Doppelgänger” is as follows:

01. Delusion of Negation (8:48)
02. Satan Beside You (14:03)
03. Doppelgänger (21:31)

Listen to the 1st advance single at the following links: