Tech metallers The Summoned due to release second LP

The Boston technical metal quartet, THE SUMMONED, will release sophomore full-length Sessions on June 16.


A lyric video for album cut “Fractal Patterns” is available to watch below!

Sessions is a concept album about the journey through the mind of a troubled mental patient who struggles to confront his own personal demons through a series of sessions with a psychiatrist.

The Summoned are a band with their own distinctive sound that features technical riffs, head bobbing grooves, sing-along choruses.

Since their formation ten years ago, the metallers have shared stages with the likes of Cannibal Corpse, The Faceless and Periphery.

Pre-order Sessions

Track list:
1. The Pendulum Swing
2. Faradic
3. Fractal Patterns
4. The Grave Mistake
 5. Built of Glass
6. Vertiginous
7. Primogenial Birth
8. Recollection
9. Satori
The Summoned on Facebook