Sainted Sinners to release debut album on February 27th

The self-titled debut album  from Sainted Sinners will be out on the uprising EL PUERTO RECORDS label on February 24th 2017.


The band is fronted by the unique, soul-driven voice of American born vocalist DAVID REECE (ex-ACCEPT) and highly gifted guitar player FRANK PANÉ.

The eleven tracks of ‘Sainted Sinners’ were written and produced by FRANK PANÉ and DAVID REECE, partly recorded at Sound Design in Germany with ROBBIE HOCHWIND during mid-summer 2016, as well as in early fall 2016 by MARIO PERCUDANI at the Tanzan Music Studios. The final mastering was done by DANIELE MANDELLI at Tanzan Music Studios in late fall 2016.

“I feel a very strong sense of pride! I feel it’s a great representation of who I and we are”, summarizes DAVID REECE, who calls the eleven tracks colorful. “Concerning the logistic distance between everybody and the fact that we just started as a band, it’s a very promising debut with many albums to follow”, rejoices FRANK PANÉ.
And it becomes obvious, that ‘Sainted Sinners’ is the beginning of a new, exciting hard rocking fairytale. Check out the tracklisting below
1. Knight Of The Long Knives
2. Beauty In The Beast
3. Maybe She’s Got Balls
4. We’re All Sainted Sinners
5. Blue Lightning Man
6. The Love That I Have Found
7. Did You
8. In Need
9. Evangeline
10. Shine Diamond Girl
11. Truth Is A Lie