Rival Sons – Pressure & Time, by Shelia Hamilton

Track Listing
01. All Over the Road
02. Young Love
03. Pressure and Time
04. Only One
05. Get Mine
06. Burn Down Los Angeles
07. Save Me
08. Gypsy Heart
09. White Noise
10. Face of Light

Rival Sons latest album “Pressure & Time” is like a trip down memory lane, back to the 60’s & 70’s for some raunchy blues-infused rock and roll debauchery.

The guys have gone from strength to strength. They are gain new fans from all around the world, along with the superb support slots that they have managed to land. The next 6 months to a year will see how far Rival Sons can go forward and grow.

Jay’s has an immense vocal range and distinctive sound, combine this with the other musician’s talents you can tell that this album has been perfectly designed to make listening to the album an aural pleasure. The album flows well and there are no nasty surprises on here, just quality tracks.

This is a great summer album to listen out in the sunshine as you would back in the Summer of Love.