Portuguese Death Metal Trio PESTIFER to Release Debut Album on Lavadome Productions

Lavadome productions are proud to announce another outburst of massive Death Metal destruction in the form of Execration Diatribes, the debut album from Portuguese trio PESTIFER.


The album contains nine raging compositions of the finest Death Metal havoc and will be released on February 14, 2016. New song “Mars Exult” is now streaming at the following location:


The legacy of albums like Hell Awaits, Morbid Visions, I.N.R.I., Black Force Domain has been channeled through Execration Diatribes in the purest form and at ultimate intensity.
Death Metal has been waiting for an album like PESTIFER’s Execration Diatribes since the beginning of the century. The wait is almost over. Wrathful legions of the apocalypse will rise again and destroy!
Track Listing:
1. March of the Dead Orchestra
2. Mars Exult
3. Brutal Eruption of Chaos
4. Dark Dimensions
5. Enslavement of God
6. Awaken by Death
7. Nothing Remains
8. Riding the Storms of Hate MMXVI
9. Confront Death
Pedro Silva – Guitars and Vocals
Jorge Marinho – Bass
Diogo Pereira – Drums