MOTORFIRE releases “Burnout” – Their first single from brand new full length album

MOTORIFRE comes as one of newest coming acts in the traditional metal underground. With an honest combination of 80’s Hard Rock attitude and traditional old school Heavy Metal tunes, MOTORIFRE more than successfully reincarnate the wave of 80’s legendary bands such as Helloween, Iron Maiden and Def Leppard among others.
MOTORFIRE released their brand new album entitled “Rising Fire” on April 12 via Metal Tank Records

Motorfire Promo 2014

The lead guitarist Boštjan Pertinac comments:”If you’re a fanatic of high pitch vocals, ripping drums, guitar harmonies and guts-punching bass tunes then MOTORIFRE is surely a band that needs to become a part of your favorites. Feel the burning heart!”

Motorfire - Rising Fire

“Rising Fire” Tracklist:

01. Rising Fire
02. Burnout (Tire on Fire)
03. Metropolis of Dreams
04. The Pride
05. Ghost Rider
06. Claws’n’Fangs
07. Miss You
08. Night Version
09. Demoni
10. Motorfire
11. Feel Your Burning Heart