KHTONIIK CERVIIKS set release date for IRON BONEHEAD debut

Ever the vanguard of ugly, uncompromising underground metal, IRON BONEHEAD PRODUCTIONS unveils Heptaedrone, the debut demo of KHTONIIK CERVIIKS, set for international release on August 15th.

A German power-trio, KHTONIIK CERVIIKS create a rabid, roiling style of barbaric black/death that evinces no shortage of idiosyncrasy.


The seven tracks of Heptaedrone pulse and thrust with savage bestiality, but are shot through with wild turns of angularity and teeth-gnashingly tense texture. It’s a sound that’s utterly unhinged and palpably dangerous and most definitely METAL, but KHTONIIK CERVIIKS are aiming for spiritual/astral planes far beyond the mien of “metal.”

Just as the label has done with fostering the “thinking man’s savagery” of Bölzer and Cult of Fire, IRON BONEHEAD will destroy souls and blow minds with KHTONIIK CERVIIKS’ Heptaedrone.

Tracklisting for KHTONIIK CERVIIKS’ Heptaedrone
1. Khtoniik Cerviiks Exhalement
2. The Grand Sidereal Swindle
3. Colliding Spheres Bend Solar Years
4. Elektriik Redeemer
5. Magmatiik Moil
6. Black Hole Neurotransmission
7. Moraines Of Molten Light (Khtoniik Cerviiks Inhalement)