IMPALERS set for new EP “Prepare For War” release

IMPALERS  ‘Thrash Metal That Will Hunt You Down And Kill You

ImpalerEvil EyE Records are extremely excited and proud to announce that Danish Thrashers ‘Impalers’ are set to release a new EP entitled ‘Prepare For War’ via Evil EyE Records.

The EP comprises new tracks ‘Prepare For War‘ and ‘Destination Warfare‘. It also boasts a KILLER cover version of Sodom’s ‘Napalm In The Morning‘ and an AWESOME cover of Motorhead’s ‘The Hammer‘. The EP will be released worldwide on the 1st April 2015 via Evil EyE Records.

Impaler Prepare For War EP

Formed in 2007, Impalers are a teutonic thrash steamhammer combining sniper precision riffs with a minefield of politically charged lyrics in the vein of SODOM, KREATOR, DESTRUCTION and METALLICA amongst others.

Impalers frontman Soren Crawack made the following statement regarding the new deal between Impalers and Evil EyE Records. “We are incredibly pleased that ‘Prepare For War’ will be added to the growing list of AWESOME Thrash Metal albums released by Evil EyE Records, and we are truly looking forward to working with their sister company Evil EyE Industries, with whom we have signed a long term management deal.”

The ‘Prepare For War’ EP was produced by Marco Angioni and mixed & mastered by Soren Jensen (Death Island Studios:, while the EP’s artwork was designed by Mario Lopez (Mario Lopez Design:!acrylics/c22j5).

A CD & Digital Download Pre-Order Package is available at the Evil EyE Records store:

Impalers: Promo Trailer Video For ‘Prepare For War’ Track (2015).

Impaler BandDiscography

2009 – Army of Darkness Demo
2011 – A Necessary Evil Demo
2013 – Power Behind the Throne
2015 – Prepare For War EP


2013 – Nuclear Nights (Music Video)
2013 – Power Behind The Throne (Lyric Video)
2014 – The Hammer (Music Video)
2015 – Prepare For War (Music Video)