GORGOROTH – New label & album details revealed!

Norwegian black metal legend GORGOROTH, founded in 1992 by the only remaining original member Infernus after making a pact with the Devil, has signed to Soulseller Records for a worldwide deal!

infernus-gorgoroth - Photo Marta Danadotter


The band’s new and tenth studio full-length is entitled “Instinctus Bestialis” and will be released on June 8th 2015 on digipack CD (limited first pressing), limited black vinyl, limited picture vinyl and digitally.

The album was recorded and mixed by drummer Thomas Asklund in Monolith Studio, produced by Infernus & Asklund and mastered at Cutting Room / Sweden by M. Lindfors, Infernus and Asklund.  Guest appearances on lead guitar by Chris Cannella, Fabio Sperandio and Henrik Ekeroth. 






1. Radix Malorum
2. Dionysian Rite
3. Ad Omnipotens Aeterne Diabolus
4. Come Night
5. Burn in His Light
6. Rage
7. Kala Brahman
8. Awakening

Line Up:

Atterigner – Vocals
Infernus – Guitars
Bøddel – Bass
Asklund – Drums