Some news about Fireland:
After forming in 2003 in Northern Ireland, Fireland released their debut album in 2008. Now it has been expertly remixed and remastered for 2016. Included are two unreleased tracks taken from the original recording sessions, Speak Up and Do You Know Me Now. 



It will be available via the band’s website at in January 2016.
Promo video:
The album has been remixed and remastered by guitarist Steve Moore, a founding member of Fireland. In recent years, he has co-written, and assumed full responsibility for engineering and producing the last three albums from Northern Irish metal favourites Stormzone.
Full track list:
1.Servants Of The Dark
2.Star Crossed
3.Gods Of Love
4.My Eternal
5.I Am Invisible
6.In The Shadow Of The Sun
8.Betrayed To The Night
9.Coming Home
10.In Her Strong Arms
11.Little Pieces
12.Widow By Morning
13.Gotta Get You Gone
14.Speak Up
15.Do You Know Me Now
Some band history:
Formed in 2003, Fireland are a twin lead guitar heavy metal band, drawing on all the influences over forty years of heavy metal. Based in Northern Ireland, the band will not let their location on the outskirts of Europe stand in the way of bringing their own brand of riff-based, powerful and melodic metal to the rest of the world. To date, the band has played with metal legends such as DragonForce, Blitzkrieg, Jeff Scott Soto, Blaze, Doro, Rose Tattoo and Girlschool. In other bands, the members have toured with Saxon, Stryper, Hell and Kreator, and performed at festivals such as Wacken Open Air, Sonisphere and Bloodstock.
The debut release was a four track EP entitled “From The Ashes”. This was followed by a full length self-titled album in 2008. In 2010, the band released their third CD, a free four track EP entitled “Fireland II”.
A brand new full length new album is scheduled for release in the summer of 2016.