Finnish death metal band Post Pulse release debut album

Finnish four-piece Post Pulse have released their first full-length, a nine-tracker titled ‘Halls of the Dammed’.

post pulse

Halls of the Damned ​is a record the band decided to release for FREE and as of this past Friday anyone can go download the full release from the ​Post Pulse ​Bandcamp page: ​

 “Death Metal fans should definitely integrate this troop from Finland into their collections.”

The band recorded one bonus track that is not available as part of the album package. The song, a cover of ​Simon & Garfunkel​’s, “The Sound of Silence” which  can only be obtained by signing up for the ​Post Pulse​ mailing list. There will be many more exclusives for mailing list members in the future:

 “You’ll be hearing a lot more about the band after their debut album, Halls of the Damned, is released.”
 Post Pulse​ has recorded a video for every track on the record. Today the band has given an exclusive music video premiere to ​​ for the track, “When The Snakes Are Dead.” You can watch it right now below