EDGUY are set to release new album

Space Police – Defenders Of The Crown on 21st April 2014 via Nuclear Blast and in anticipation of the release, the band have revealed one of the new tracks online.

Check out ‘Sabre & Torch’, here: http://youtu.be/Z5TfvbePk_w
The album will be released both physically and digitally, as well as in an exclusive Earbook format. The Earbook release is a hardcover book containing two discs, a photographic history with more than 130 photos from the band’s archive, liner notes and touring history. You can order that exclusive release from Amazon, here: http://bit.ly/EdguyEarbook. Fans can also order an exclusive hand signed copy of the album from

Recordstore.co.uk, here: http://bit.ly/SignedEdguy

Track list:

1. Sabre & Torch
2. Space Police
3. Defenders Of The Crown
4. Love Tyger
5. The Realms Of Baba Yaga
6. Rock Me Amadeus
7. Do Me Like A Cavemen
8. Shadow Eaters
9. Alone In Myself
10. The Eternal Wayfarer

Bonus disc track list:
1. England
2. Aychim In Hysteria
3. Space Police (Progressive version)
4. Space Police (Instrumental version)
5. Love Tyger (Instrumental version)
6. Defenders Of The Crown (Instrumental version)
7. Do Me Like A Caveman (Instrumental version)

Pre-order here: http://smarturl.it/EDGUY-Crown

EdguyEDGUY will be hitting English shores this year with a handful of gigs in the following cities:

12 Sept – Manchester – Sound Control
13 Sept – Nuneaton – Queens Hall
14 Sept – London – Islington Academy

Buy tickets: http://bit.ly/EdguyTour