DÉLÉTÈRE set release date for new SEPULCHRAL EP

Today, Sepulchral Productions sets March 18th as the international release date for Délétère‘s highly anticipated new EP, Per Aspera Ad Pestilentiam. Hot on the heels of their first album, Les heures de la peste, the Soldiers of Pestilence strike back with a new MCD that will solidify their place among the best black metal bands from Québec.

Building on the sound that has been the band’s own since its beginning, this new output features 26 minutes of Délétère at its best, delivering songs that are both furious and epic. From the incisive yet intricate riffs to Thorleïf’s commanding vocals and the subtle use of keyboards, Per Aspera Ad Pestilentiam has everything that has made Délétère quickly attract followers, and it will without a doubt ensure they convert many more to their perverse cause. First track to be revealed shortly. Preorder info can be found HERE. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:


Tracklisting for Délétère’s Per Aspera Ad Pestilentiam
1. I – Incipit : Noster Fructus Irae
2. II – Le Lai de la Vermine
3. III – Horae Leprae : Cantus IV : I.N.O.P.I.A E.T. M.O.R.B.O.
4. IV – Milites Pestilentiae II : De Violatione Ciuitatis Febilis Dei
5. V – Ordo Regis Caedis