Check out “The Fall of Seven” by Fifth to Infinity!!

One of the cruelest crimes in the music business was going to happen. An incredible album kept under lock and key by stupid contractual troubles for two years and apparently never going to see the light of day was finally unleased from its’ cage. Now it is finally being released and you can catch a preview here….

Featuring ex-OPETH drummer Mike Lopez and two other burning souls from Stockholm, Fifth to Infinity recorded a masterpiece of dark-blackened metal with a involving transcendental lyric concept. Stunning song writing, arrangements and production make this act like a serious ace for the future!

FIFTH TO INFINITY – Omnipotent Transdimensional Soulfire
Label: Avantgarde Music
Release Date: 11 January 2016
Genre: Blackened Dark Metal | Country: Sweden

Fifth to Infinity
Fifth to Infinity

1. Intro – Vindar från de osaligas ängder
2. Reapers Wake
3. Masters Unbound
4. The Fall of the Seven
5. The Will to Harm
6. Death Shall Wake Us All
7. Secrets of the Bottom
8. The Promise of Abyss
9. The Blessings of Annihilation

Running Time: 56 minutes

For fans of SECRETS OF THE MOON, TRIPTYKON and ANATHEMA’s ‘The silent enigma’ – era!