ABORTED – premieres song of upcoming album

ABORTED are premiering the first new song of their upcoming eighth studio album, “The Necrotic Manifesto”, today. If you’re in the mood for 2 minutes and 45 seconds of some pure, unbridled, gore-ridden necro-maniacal death metal, you may want to click here and check out the album’s title track ‘Necrotic Manifesto’ : http://youtu.be/pFIDFsfa3F4
ABORTED’s singer Sven de Caluwé comments on the song: “Well, the day has finally come to unleash the first single of our new album ‘The Necrotic Manifesto’ entitled… Necrotic Manifesto…. Surprise! Anyways we hope you enjoy the brutality as much as we did composing and recording this sucker. We couldn’t be more proud of this whole album and trust us this is just the beginning! You will all be able to hear this one live on our upcoming North American tour along a few other tracks. Pre orders will be launched on Monday so keep your eyes open for some really special goodies!!! Grind!”

‘The Necrotic Manifesto’ will be released on April 28th (Europe) and April 29th (North-America).

‘The Necrotic Manifesto’ track-listing:
1.     Six Feet Of Foreplay
2.     The Extirpation Agenda
3.     Necrotic Manifesto
4.     An Enumeration Of Cadavers
5.     Your Entitlement Means Nothing
6.     The Davidian Deceit
7.     Coffin Upon Coffin
8.     Chronicles Of Detruncation
9.     Sade & Libertine Lunacy
10.  Die Verzweiflung
11.  Excremental Veracity
12.  Purity Of Perversion
13.  Of Dead Skin & Decay
14.  Cenobites

ABORTED line-up:
Sven De Caluwe: Gurgloroth
Mendel Bij De Leij: Flesh Upon The Razor Wire
Danny Tunker: Immaculate Resection
JB van der Wal: Nocturnal Pulse
Ken Bedene: Hymen Blaster